Skip to product information
1 of 5

Saga Two Collector's Box

Saga Two Collector's Box

Regular price $169.99
Regular price $199.99 / $169.99 Sale price

Ships in 3 - 5 days

Simple returns

Product Description

Introducing the Saga Two “Iron Chaos” Collector’s Box, a fun and exclusive box set for BRAVE Books lovers! This box set comes with all ten books from the second saga of the Freedom Island book series. Immerse yourself in the continuing adventures of Team BRAVE, their friends, and a mysterious new danger facing Freedom Island, the Iron Chaos!

Your family will learn lessons like overcoming fear, the importance of leadership, and what the fruit of the Spirit is. Get all ten books in a beautiful and durable Saga Two display box that will dress up any bookshelf and last for many years to come.

Books included in Saga Two:

  • Puddin, Pirates, and the Problem With Power
  • Unmuzzle Me, Please
  • The Candy Calamity
  • Freedom Day the Asher Way
  • Fiona’s Fantastical Fort
  • Surfing Past Fear
  • The Night the Snow Monster Attacked
  • As You Grow
  • The Adventures of Seymour Clues & Mr. Mouse
  • Chaos in the Canopy

Product details:

Box dimensions: 9”x9.5”x2.5”

View full details